087 2896129

beauford-Wedding-car-silver-limo beauford-wedding-cars-wine-silver-limos classic-beauford-wedding-car-silver-limos gold-limo-leixlip limos-dublin limos-ireland navy-silver-beauford-wedding-cars silver-debs-limos silver-navy-beauford-wedding-car
We accept

Testimonials

Limousines Hire Ireland

We provide a dublin wedding car for hire and limousines hire ireland for weddings, debs balls and other special occassions in Ireland and cover mainly the following counties Dublin / Ratoath Ashbourne Dunshaughlin Meath / Kildare / Drogheda Louth / Cavan / Monaghan / Wicklow / Offaly / Westmeath / Laois here are just a sample of our past clients testimonials had to say after using our wedding car hire and limousine hire service be it for their wedding day or debs ball. You can also see our Reviews on Facebook   and    Reviews on Weddingsonline

AKP Chauffeur Drive Wedding Cars & Limousines Athlumney Navan Co. Meath

Meath

Clonsilla ( Blanchardstown ) Dublin 15 & Dublin 11

Wedding Cars Dublin | Limos Dublin | Wedding Car Hire | Party Buses | Limo Hire Dublin

  April 2018 We had the Navy and Silver Beauford Wedding Car  for our wedding on the 6th of April 2018. From our initial booking in January to the day of our wedding, Karen was available to answer any questions we might have had. Padraic our driver on the day was so attentive and made our day that extra special with his thoughtfulness. I would definitely recommend AKP cars to any couple who want a special car to create wonderful memories on their big day.

Theresa Mc Kenna, Drogheda Co. Louth - 6th April 2018

  March 2018
Hi,
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you for providing us with such a professional service on the day of our wedding last Saturday. Your car was just perfect and Cormac our driver was just so lovely. He went above and beyond in the service he provided.
I am so delighted I choose your car service for our day and I would highly recommend you into the future. Please feel free to use this as a testimonial for your website.
Kind regards and thanks again

Eimear & Stephen -Kilmacud, Co. Dublin -  Anglers Rest  Chapelizod, Dublin 20 - 24th March 2018

February 2018
Guys just want to say thanks so much to our driver on the day, he wasn't even taking me in the car (bride) and yet he went above and beyond for me to ensure me safely into the car I was travelling it can you please tell him a massive thanks :)

Shannon Sheridan - New Street Dublin 8 -  Amber Springs Gorey Co. Wexford 14th February 2018

January 2018 Thank you so much for your beautiful wedding car on our wedding day on the 6/1/18. We had such a lovely driver who was so attentive and professional. Many thanks again, we travelled in style for our first journey as husband and wife.

Arlene & Damien Mc Givney - Cootehill, Co. Cavan - 6th January 2018

November 2017 Thanks you so much to the driver for driving myself and my parents to my wedding in style. You took such good care of us and made us all feel incredibly relaxed. It was an experience we won't forget in a hurry, we cant thank you enough. Aimee October 2017

Hi Karen

Just to say thanks to you for your help with organising the limousine.

It worked out really well tonight and the other mams were delighted.

The driver was very nice also.

You’re on our list for future events and I’d certainly recommend your service.

Martina Reilly Castlenock Dublin 15 - Dunboyne Castle Hotel Dunboyne Co. Meath - 15th October 2017

Dear Karen & Padraic,

Thank you so much for your flexability and kindness on our wedding today

We will not forget it

Many Thanks

Adrienne & Anthony Coolock Dublin & Malahide Dublin to Station House Hotel Kilmessan Meath 8th October 2017

September 2017

Hi Karen & Padraic

I don’t know if you get much feedback but I just wanted to ring and tell you how pleased we were with your service.

My Daughter and her friends got your Party bus for their debs and it really made their night, the driver was so helpful,he couldn’t do enough for them,

They loved the lights and the music and tables, great set up. Thanks for helping them have a fantastic night,

I’ll be on for the last one next year and will highly recommend you.

Many Thanks again

Fidelma, Kinsealy Dublin - Portmarnock Dublin - Osprey Hotel Naas Co. Kildare Sept 2017

August 2017

Dear Karen & Padraic,

Thanks so much for your service on our wedding day you were absolutely brilliant so professional looked after my wife and our bridesmaids so well.

And to the man who’s name escapes me right now (sorry I forgot your name) you were an absolute gent!

you took care of my wife Carmel so well you were brilliant!!

I highly recommend you to anyone!!

I can’t thank you enough

Ronan & Carmel O'Reilly - Newbridge Co Kildare - Clanard Court Hotel Athy Kildare

Dear Karen & Padraic,

Hi I would like to say my husband and all his friends said that the driver of their limo  they had on our wedding day was so nice thanks so much

Emma Taylor - Ballybrack, Co. Dublin - The Park Hotel Newtownmountkennedy, Wicklow

Dear Karen & Padraic,

I would like to say thank you for helping to make Kim's evening a success.

The car was exactly what was required,arrived on time and was turned out immaculately.

The driver was both friendly and professional and I would have no hesitation in using your limo services again or recommending KP Chauffeur Drive to others.

Regards

Joe O Brien - Duleek, Co Meath

July 2017

Dear Karen & Padraic,

Just to say thank you for a great service for my daughters Debs Limo on Wednesday evening in Virginia Co. Meath

The chauffer was a lovely man and went beyond his duties due to the weather.

If you need a review anywhere, just ask.

Very pleased and will keep your number and willing give it to anyone who needs your services with a great reference.

Warm regards

Audrey, Debs Limos Virginia Co. Cavan

June 2017

Hi Karen & Padraic,

Just wanted to thank you, for a superb service for my daughter's wedding yesterday

I booked it as a surprise for her, and she couldn't be more pleased

Your driver went above and beyond

And could not have been more polite and helpful

You should be very roud of the professional service that you provide

I wish you all the best, and will certaintly recommend you to anyone who needs a car

Noel Foley - Father of the Bride - Navan - Trim Castle Hotel

Hi Karen & Padraic,

Thank you for yesterday's limo service. We had abrilliant day after

Will definitely recommend your service

Amy - Hen Limo Hire Mullingar Westmeath

January 2017

Dear Karen & Padraic,

How are you? Im sorry I didn't get to meet you last week at my brothers wedding. I just wanted to send you a quick email to say thanks so much for making the day very special for the bride and groom and the bridal party Limousines Hire Ireland . They were so happy with the service you provided and the attention to detail. You really do your job very well and they were absolutely delighted. I will definitely be in contact with you in the future,

Thanks again!

Kind regards,

Tracy Kelly Mullingar Co. Westmeath - Annebrook House Hotel, Millingar, Co. Westmeath

Hi Karen & Padraic,

Thank you for a lovely day last Saturday, The driver car and service were brilliant.

Many thanks.

Regards,

Kivanc, Cabinteely to Kilashee Hotel Naas Co. Kildare January 2017

Wedding Cars Drogheda Louth | Limos Louth | Wedding Car Hire | Party Buses | Limo Hire Louth

December 2016

Dear Karen & Padraic,

You provided us with a car and a driver for our wedding day over a year ago. I just want to extend our thanks to you as you and your vintage wedding car service were amazing. Our driver was excellent and his attention to detail -drying down the car..etc- was amazing.

Strange request...I know it was a long time ago October 27th 2015 but the champagne you had in the car was fabulous. I'm not a fan of champagne but the champagne you had was excellent. By any chance do you have the name of it?

Kindest Regards,

Emma Stewart Kilcurry, Dundalk, Co. Louth - Bellingham Castle, Castlebellingham, Co. Louth October 27th 2015

October 2016

Hi Karen & Padraic,

I just want to say a big thank you's for last Saturday on taking my 90 year old granny from Ballyfermot Dublin to The Royal Marine Hotel Dun Laoighaire Dublin.

Your driver was so patient with all the photos we took. The car ( Limousines Hire Ireland )was amazing inside and the kids felt like pop stars. Of course all the family wanted to know how you managed to park on that road seeing as none of them can. It really made her day she was the talk of the road, arriving in style truly a great surprise. Thanks for all your professionalism and clearing our belongings from your car. I will be recommending you to any of my friends looking for special car hire.

Elaine Fields Maynooth Kildare

Hi Karen & Padraic,

We just want to say a big huge THANK YOU for the amazing service you gave us on our big day driving us from our apartment to our venue in Celbridge Manor Hotel. We were so pleased to haven chosen you and the Champagne Limousine, it was absolutely gorgeous inside and out. You were so professional and treated us like stars, and you were so patient while we were getting our photos taken, thank you so much for that. The "Las Vegas" history to our Limousine was brilliant, I just loved that. And thank you also so much for kitting it all out with our fantastic rainbow ribbons, it looked amazing. Also, the music and the bubbly really added to our whole trip, we were in total party mood by the time we got to the hotel. When we get all our pics from our photographer, we'll send on the best ones of us with our super cool Wedding Day Limousine.

Hugs from us both.

Martin and Vladimir. Kimmage Dublin to Celbridge Manor Hotel, Celbridge Kildare 22nd October 2016

September 2016

Hi Karen & Padraic

Thanks so much for the pictures! I really love the second one of my dad and I jus before we walk up!

A sincere thanks for the wonderful service provided! Two very professional drivers with tips on how to get in and out of the wedding cars successfully.

Best wishes for coming wedding season!

Siobhain and Paul Shannon Wedding Car Hire Cavan SEPTEMBER 2016

Hi Karen and Padraic,

We just received our wedding photos and thought you might like these few shots with the car.

We cannot thank you enough for making our day so special on the 2nd September 2016 at Castle Durrow. Padraic was a true gentlemen and took very good care of me. The car was stunning and added so much to our day. Of course that beautiful sunshine meant we could enjoy it even more! I have left a review on Facebook and will recommend you to any friends or family in the future.

Thanks again.

Sarah and Jake Australia Via Dublin to Castle Durrow, Abbeleix Co. Laois 2nd September 2016

Dear Karen,

Thank you for your service for my niece's wedding, your driver was very professional, on time and I had the pleasure of travelling along on the day, and Niamh had a wonderful day .

regards

Padraig O Donnell - Drogheda, Louth - The Mill House Hotel Slane Co. Meath 3rd September 2016

Hi Karen,

Just like to let you know everything worked out great with your Party Bus Kildare on the Night of our debs and would all like to thank you for everything

Thanks

Mark, Party Bus Hire Naas, Co. Kildare - Newbridge September 2016

Dear Karen,

Thank you for your service for my niece's wedding, your driver was very professional, on time and I had the pleasure of travelling along on the day, and Niamh had a wonderful day .

August 2016

Dear Karen,

I want to thank you for the wonderful chauffeur service you delivered for my daugher's wedding Saturday 30th of August 2016

I did not get a chance to check out the cars as we were so busy but I need not have worried they were exactly as seen on your web site.

The drivers were impeccably dressed and the cars were spotless. The champagne coloured "stretch" takes 8 people comfortably. We also had a wheelchair user among our number and this was catered for without any fuss.

The bride was sceptical when she heard I had ordered a vintage car for them. On the day she was thrilled with the whole fun element and your good husband was their driver and took over the situation in a most professional way and put a big smile on their faces and banished all the worries about getting to the church etc..

Thanks again and I wish you all the best with your business, you well deserve it, full marks.

Sincerely,

Aileen Forbes Byrne - Clontarf Dublin 3 - The Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Wedding Cars Kildare | Limos Kildare | Wedding Car Hire | Party Buses | Limo Hire Kildare

Hi Karen,

Your a star. Thanks so so much for your limo for my debs this year you's are a great service! And so helpful.

You did my boyfriends debs and my birthday combined last year and I could not wait to use ye again this year

Sincerely,

Courtney Cunningham - Prosperous, Naas, Co. Kildare 22nd August 2016

July 2016

Hi Karen,

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to our driver Padraic for helping us out on the day.

He was so helpful and attentive to myself and Mary.

Thanks

Mary & Joseph Hally - Mullingar, Co. Westmeath - 8th July 2016 - The Sheraton Hotel, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

June 2016

Hi Karen

Just wanted to send you a quick thank you for the wine & silver beauford wedding car you provided for our wedding last friday.

it was beautiful and the driver was really nice and helpful, and very punctual..

Thanks

Sinead & John Kilmeague, Allenwood Co. Kildare - 24th June 2016 - The Hamlet Court Hotel, Johnstown Bridge, Co. Kildare (Enfield Co. Meath)

Hi Karen,

I just wanted to send a quick email to thank you all for an amazing service which was provided yesterday.

Our driver was excellent, he was so attentive and a pleasure to be around. He was a pro with helping me out of the wedding car

and also ensuring my dress was perfect at all times.

Thanks again,

Melissa & Ciaran Blanchardstown Dublin 15 - 18 June 2016 - Leixlip Manor & Gardens Hotel, Leixlip, Co. Kildare

Wedding Cars Mullingar Westmeath | Limos Westmeath | Wedding Car Hire | Party Buses | Limo Hire Westmeath

Hi Karen

I just want to drop you a quick message to say thank you for everything on Saturday.

The wine & silver beauford wedding car was perfect and the driver was very friendly and

went out of his way to make our special day feel exactly that.

We couldn't have asked for anymore .

Thank you.

Mark and Lorraine - 18th June 2016- Castletown Geoghegan, Westmeath - Mullingar Park Hotel Co. Westmeath

Hi Karen

I just want to say a massive thank you for the service you provided for our wedding on Thurs 16th June I would highly recommend you to anyone I know getting married.

Also I was very impressed with you helping fix my dress as I was about to walk up the aisle it meant a lot.

Thanks

The Daly's (",) - Anne Marie & Brian Daly - Navan Co. Meath - Bloomfield House Hotel, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath

Hi Karen / Padraic

Wow where an I start, nothing was too much to ask, super service thank you for playing a part in our magical day

Richelle Ormsby - Naas, Co. Kildare - Hamlet Court Hotel Enfield Co. Meath 16 June 2016

May 2016

Hi Karen & Padraic

Just a quick note to thank you both for the wedding car on the 27th May.

I/ We enjoyed the trip to the church with my parents and back to the castle

as husband and wife.

Thanks

Melanie & Eoghan - 27th May 2016 - Dromiskin, Louth - Cabra Castle Hotel Kingscourt Cavan

Hi Karen,

Just a quick note to thank you both and the drivers for the wonderful job you did for us on the 14th May 2016.

The Beauford and Silver Limos looked resplendent and drew lots of compliments from our guests

and the drivers looked after us both and all our guests brilliantly.

We couldn't have asked for a better service!

Thanks a million.

Brian and Marika - 14th May 2016 - Bailieborough Cavan & Tierworker Meath - Cabra Castle Hotel Kingscourt Cavan

April 2016

Hi Karen

Many thanks to our driver last Thursday.

The whole experience was great!

The hot water bottles and blanket are such a nice touch to the whole thing.

Thanks again

Claire & Bart - 14 April 2016 - Rathfarnham Dublin 14 & 16 - Kilcullen Co. Kildare

Hi Karen

We had our wedding at the weekend and would just like to say a big thank you to yourself and the team for providing the wedding car.

In particular we would like to thank Jimmy our driver whose expertise knew no limits from helping with my dress to popping champagne

to making sure the lashing rain didn't dampen (no pun intended!) our mood.

He really was an absolute gent on the day and we couldn't have asked for anything more.

We would have no hesitation in recommending AKP Chauffeur Drive Wedding Cars & Limousines to all of our friends and family.

Thanks again,

Sinéad and Adam Tallaght Dublin 24 - 2nd April 2016 - Arboyne Hotel Navan Co. Meath

March 2016

Wedding Limousines Drogheda Louth | Limos Dublin | Wedding Car Hire | Party Buses | Limo Hire Swords Dublin

Dear Karen,

Just a note to thank you for your great service for our wedding on March 29th 2016.

Everything went so smoothly.

The driver was on time, professional and lovely.

He even delivered our cake to the hotel while we were at the ceremony.

We'd recommend you to anyone.

Best regards,

Clare and Aisling Dowling-Deignan - 29th March 2016 Swords Co. Dublin - Scholars Townhouse Hotel Drogheda Co. Louth

February 2016

Hi Karen,

Just a note to say a big thank you to you and Padraic.

Everything was perfect on the day and my sister and her husband were very appreciated of Padraic's efforts in showing them a lovely drive around the general area.

I would be happy to recommend your wedding cars to any person.

Big thanks again,

Regards,

Seamus Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf, Dublin 3

November 2015

Hi Karen,

Just a note to say a big thank you to you and Padraic.

Everything was perfect on the day of my daughter Lyndsay's wedding we very much appreciated Padraic's help with everything

I would be happy to recommend your wedding cars & limousines to any person.

Big thanks again,

Regards,

Hazel Copeland - Delgany Wicklow - Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

October 2015

Hi Karen/Padraic,

I just wanted to drop you a note and belatedly thank you for providing the Regent at such short notice a few weeks ago.

It really is an amazing car and made our day all the more special.

Everything from the driver to the car to the champagne was perfect!

Thanks again,

Aidan H., Blackrock Co. Dublin - Royal Marine Hotel Dun Laoighaire

Dear Karen & Padraic,

You provided us with a car and a driver for our wedding day over a year ago. I just want to extend our thanks to you as you and your service were amazing.

Our driver was excellent and his attention to detail -drying down the car..etc- was amazing.

I cannot recommend you enough.

Kindest Regards,

Emma Stewart Wedding Car Hire Dundalk Co. Louth October 2015

May 2015

Hi Karen / Padraic

I just wanted to send you a note of thanks for the amazing service that we received and the beautiful cars for our wedding on may 7th in Cabra Castle. They were both absolute gents and helped so much and we cant thank you enough.

I will absolutely be recommending you to all of my friends who are getting married.

Kind regards,

Eimear May 2015 Cabra Castle Kingscourt Cavan

April 2015

To all at AKP Chauffeurs,

We would like to thank you for your excellent service on the day of our wedding. We would like to say a big thank you to Padraic the driver who was an absolute gentleman.

You will definitely be on our recommended list to any couple we know getting married.

Take care.

Tara and Karl - Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Resort, Blessington, Co. Wicklow

March 2015

Hi Karen

Just a quick email to say that we loved every minute of Saturday

You were soo good we couldn't recommend you enough.

If you took any photos please feel free to email them to us as we'd love to see them.

We have passed your details to everyone who asked

Thanks again xxx

Stephen & Fiona, Crosskeys, Cavan - Hotel Kilmore Cavan 7th March 2015

February 2015

Hi Karen

I just want to say thanks a mil for the wedding cars on Saturday,

The drivers were so nice,

I will be passing your number onto friends

Thanks again

Stephen & Lyndsey Finglas Dublin 11 - Knightsbrook Hotel Trim Co. Meath 7th February 2015

November 2014

Hi Karen

Thanks very much for Saturday, your car and service were great.

Very happy to use you again.

Santa was delivered safe in in style to Whitewater shopping centre.

Wine Silver Beauford Wedding Car Hire Nurney Kildare

Vijaya Bateson, Santa Claus Regent Car Hire Whitewater Shopping Centre, Newbridge Kildare 15th November 2014

Hi Karen,

First of all I would like to say a very big thank you to you and your husband for your kindness.

Celine was over the moon with the Limo, and I just want to make her feel special for her big night.

Many Thanks

Martina Kavanagh, Champagne Gold Limousine Hire Cabra Dublin 7 14th November 2014

 

Hi Karen

Just to say thanks again for last night, the limo and you made a special evening for our family and meant so much more.

I hope you got home ok in that terrible weather.

We'll most definitely be recommending you to everyone.

Louise and the gang, Champagne Gold Limousine Hire Balscadden North Co. Dublin - Drogheda Co. Louth 13th November 2014

 

To Karen

October 2014

Hi Karen

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your driver for making our day really special last Saturday.

We were so pleased with everything, driving up the M3 from Carnaross to Dunboyne Castle in our Beautiful Wine and Silver Beauford, sipping champagne.

All the cars beeping and waving at us and the driver was beeping back and it made our wedding day so special, we loved it all the attention.

We couldn't have asked for anything more and we will with no hesitation recommend your company in the future.

Many thanks again for making our day so special.

Rachel & John McFadden, Wine & Silver Beauford Wedding Car Carnaross Meath to Dunboyne Castle Hotel, 25th October 2014

 

September 2014

To Karen

Many thanks Karen to yourself & Padraic for your very professional handling of the wedding transport for Noleen & Dermot's wedding yesterday.

Very Much Appreciated.

Jimmy & Marie Maguire

Wine & Silver Beauford Car & Silver Limousines Baldoyle Dublin 13 - Kettles Hotel Rolestown, Swords, Co. Dublin 6th September 2014

 

To Karen

Thanks so much for looking after Craig and his friends on their debs night

Very Much Appreciated.

Regards, Michelle & Keith

Laura & Lorcan - Silver Debs Limousine Hire Navan Meath

 

August 2014

Hi Karen, I hope you are all keeping well. We just wanted to send a wee message to say a massive thank you! We were over the moon with our gorgeous car and our fantastic driver (I think Padraig was his name?)! Thanks a million for making our Wedding Day unbelievably special with our lovely ride - we really arrived to Rathsallagh in style! :) Kindest regards

Kristina & Dave Dowling, Navy & Silver Beauford Wedding Car Ballsbridge Dublin 4 - Rathsallagh Country House Hotel, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow 29th August 2014

 

Hi Karen

I just had to ring to say a huge Thank You for my Daughter Megans Debs Limo and Driver last night.

They both were absolutely amazing, The Limo was brilliant and the highlight of their night and the driver Padraic was so friendly, polite and helpful.

He couldn't do enough for them, nothing was too much trouble for him.

Megan came home this morning and it had made the night for them.

So a big thank you again from us and we will be recommending your service to anyone at all that needs a car or limo, yous were just brilliant.

Mrs Weston and her daughter Megan, Debs Limo Hire, Lusk North Co. Dublin to Dunboyne Castle Hotel, Dunboyne Co. Meath , Silver Limousine - 19th August 2014

 

To All at AKP Chauffeur Drive

Thank you for providing such a great service on our wedding day.

You really added to the day and we really appreciate it

Thanks for your kind help with my dress and Knid words.

Regards

Laura & Lorcan - Wine & Silver Beauford Car Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 - Portmarknock Hotel & Golf Links, Portmarknock, Co. Dublin 2nd August 2014

 

July 2014

 

Good morning

This is just a quick note to thank you for the beautiful car we got on the 26th July 2014.

I would like to take this opportunity to send a special thanks to your driver.

Unfortunately, I never got his name, he had red hair. He was such a gentleman, couldn't have been any nicer.

At one stage he was even more helpful than my bridesmaid !!

While the car was a classic it was your professional driver that leaves your company unforgettable and I will recommend your company to anyone I can.

Thanking you

Joan & Tadhg Ryan, Johnstownbridge / Enfield Co. Meath Celbridge Manor Hotel Celbridge Kildare Wine & Silver Beauford 26th July 2014.

 

Hi Karen

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to both you and your driver (Padraic) for my brother Clydes wedding last Tuesday.

Both he and Jackie were surprised and delighted, they loved it.

Your Navy (Sapphire ) Beauford car is just Stunning and both it and your gentleman of a driver made the day for them. Please pass on our sincere thanks to him for doing a wonderful job and I will recommend you to everyone I hear of needing a car.

Thanks again and all the best.

Ersilia Davidson (Sister of the Groom) Clyde & Jackie Davidson Skerries, Co.Dublin 15th July 2014

Hi Karen,

Please see our review outlined below. We're happy for you to use it on your website. Thanks for everything.

Many thanks to all, at AKP Chauffeur for providing us, with a fabulous car on our wedding day. The service we received from your company was second to none. The driver we had on the day was fabulous, assisting me with my dress and umbrellas due to the weather.

Please extend our sincere thanks to everyone.

Wine Silver Beauford Wedding Car Hire Nurney Kildare Wine Silver Beauford Wedding Car Hire Newbridge Kildare

Mairead Keegan & Matt Richardson, 4th July 2014, Nurney, Kildare to Kaedeen Hotel Newbridge – Wine & Silver Beauford Car

 

June 2014

I am so sorry it has taken me this long to get in touch, life is just starting to return to normal after our wedding.

We wish to say a huge thank you for providing the wedding car for our wedding day. Everything went so smoothly from the pick up in my mams to getting us to our hotel. You helped make our wedding day so special and made me feel like a princess on the day in the beautiful Regent.

I also want to say a huge thank you for helping to untie the ribbons on the back of my dress just before we went into the church, my poor sister who was bridesmaid was getting herself into a state trying to do it but couldn't - you had it done in minutes and I barely realised what was happening till afterwards!

We will highly recommend KPCD.ie ( AKP Chauffeur Drive Wedding Cars & Limousines) to anyone getting married. You helped make our day so special and provided an excellent service on such an important day :)

Dave & Leeanne Plunkett, Regent Wedding Car Hire , Eastwall Dublin 3 to Dunboyne Castle Hotel, 12th June 2014

 

May 2014

Good morning to Karen & Padraic,

Well, it’s almost been one month since Aidan and I got wed (30th May) and we’ve now settled back into our routine in Australia and I just wanted to send you a little email to send our heartfelt thanks. I also wanted to do a little review for you as I think you services are outstanding and other couples should know:

All I can say to any couple who is getting married and thinking of hiring a chauffeur service, AKP Chauffeur Drive will not let you down. My now husband & I live in Australia (both originally from Ireland) and planned our wedding from Perth. While it’s a risky job booking everything over the net, we decided to book AKP Chauffeur Drive and by gosh I’m glad we did. Karen couldn’t have been more helpful on the phone and email – always very efficient and professional. When you book AKP Chauffeur, you actually book a lot more than a car (or cars as the case may be).

On the day itself Padraic was a true gent, not only was he dressed to impress, but he waited patiently that morning outside my house to drive me to the church, he cleaned the bottom of my dress (where leaves had gathered) before walking up the aisle, helped me in and out of the car, among other little bits and bobs, he really was like my own personal assistant, I even joked that he doesn’t get paid enough for all the little things he helped with.

As for Karen, well you couldn’t meet anyone more professional – she took care of the groomsmen and bridesmaids that morning too – making sure they were all on time at the church (especially the groomsman, who like most Irish lads tend to make a ‘quick’ pitstop at the pub before the church). Karen was the leader, telling the bridesmaids when to begin walking up the aisle, making sure we were all paced out evenly, it’s these things (perhaps even reassurance ) that a bride & groom needs – when nerves are high and you’re about to face a crowd of people – both Karen and Padraic give this to you.

As for the cars themselves – we had the silver Limo and navy & silver Beaufort wedding car, which were exactly as shown on their website – both were immaculate!

Karen and Padraic, we cannot thank you enough for your services on our big day – they far exceeded our expectations. You both impressed us deeply with your kindness and complete attention to detail – the world could use a million more good hearted professionals like you.

Best wishes for the future,

Caroline & Aidan Grier ( Perth, Australia ) - Navy & Silver Beauford Car & Silver Stretch Limousine Oldcastle Co. Meath - Cavan Crystal Hotel, Cavan Town, Co. Cavan 30th May 2014

 

February 2014

Dear Karen,

Thank you for being part of our day on Feb. 8th 2014.

It was our pleasure to have you as our chauffeur!

Thanks for your kind help with my dress and Knid words.

Regards

Suzanne & Brian Kenny - Bronze & Ivory Regent Car Ratoath Co. Meath - Johnstown House Hotel, Enfield Co. Meath 8th February 2014

 

January 2014

Hi Karen,

I would just like to say a hugh thank you to AKP Chauffers who made our wedding day so very special..

The treatment from the drivers / staff was simply outstanding.

I cannot rate you guys high enough, the cars were amazing and the service second to none, I cannot rate this business any higher.

Really want to say a huge thank you to everyone again who made our day so special.

Thanks again

Jaime & Maurice Egan - Bronze & Ivory Regent & Champagne Wedding Car Hire Cavan Gold Limousine Cootehill Cavan - Cabra Castle Hotel Kingscourt, Cavan 31st January 2014

 

Hi Karen,

Thanks so much for such an amazing wedding car!

It was lovely so comfortable & speedy!

Also the driver Padraic was so kind & looked after us so well!

Thanks again

Kathy & Connor Sullivan - Wine & Silver Beauford Wedding Car Hire Dublin in Foxrock, Dublin - Heritage Hotel in Killenard, Laois 4th January 2014

 

Hi Kren & Padraic

I just wanted to drop you an email to thank you again for helping us on our wedding day, really appreciate all your help, especially ken our driver and Karen, for helping me while I waited at the bottom of the aisle to walk up : ), and we were amazed you managed to get the limo in Dave's driveway, we thought that would be impossible!

Sorry for my delay in thanking you, time has flown by since we returned to Perth. Happy to leav e any website reviews or recommendations for you.

One of my fav pics from the day below:

Thanks again

Mairead Duffy 3rd January 2014 Kells to Mullingar Park Hotel, 2 x Silver Limousines

 

December 2013

To AKP Chauffeur Drive

Very Professional and the driver was so nice, offering us hot water bottles and furry blanket to keep us warm

Anne Maloney - 31st December 2013 Wedding Limousine Hire Dublin, Baldoyle & Sutton Dublin - Village at Lyons Newcastle Dublin, Near Celbridge Kildare

 

To AKP Chauffeur Drive

Very Professional and the driver was so nice, offering us hot water bottles and furry blanket to keep us warm

Grania & Francis McCullagh - 31st December 2013 Beauford Wedding Car Hire Drogheda, Louth - Newgrange Hotel, Navan Meath

 

August 2013

To Karen

We would both like to thank you for such a fantastic service on our wedding day

Kind Regards,

Bridget & John Marchetti - 24th August 2013 Wedding Car Hire Lucan, Dublin - Carlton Hotel, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15

 

To Karen & Padraic

A very big thank you for an excellent service,

the driver on the day was very attentive and professional

the bride was overwhelmed when the car arrived ar her doorstep, it was a complete surprise

Wine Red Silver Beauford Wedding Car Meath, Dublin, Louth, Kildare

Rose & John Waddingham - 14th August 2013 Baileborough, Cavan - Headfort Hotel, Kells, Meath

 

To Karen & Padraic

Thanks a Million for making our day that bit more special

Thanks again

Carmel & Alan Kane - 3rd August 2013 St Margarets, Dublin Wedding Car Hire - Pillo Hotel, Ashbourne, Meath

 

July 2013

Hi Karen & Padraic,

We hired a wedding car from you last July for our Wedding. I just wanted to thank you so much for the service provided. The car was immaculate, arrived in plenty of time and the driver Jim, we had was an absolute gentleman and so helpful to me getting in and out of the car, particularly as it was pouring rain!

We will definitely be recommending you to all of our engaged friends!

Thanks again,

Aisling and Willie - Bronze & Ivory Regent Car Castleknock, Dublin 15 - Trim Castle Hotel, Trim, Co. Meath 27th July 2013

 

Hi Karen

Thanks so much for sending on Louise's horseshoe, whcih she left behind in the car on her wedding day.

We are putting together a memory box of all sorts of things, from the preparations and the day itself,

so are delighted to have the horseshoe back

Can I take this opportunity, on behalf of Louise & Greg, to say how delighted we were with you and the Driver of the wedding car Paddy

We will have some beautiful photographs

We cannot fault your service in any way.

You were very kind and helful to the bridesmaids and especially myself, when we arrived at the church, making sure we got out of the limo ok,

and looking our best, before we went inside.

Also you made sure Louise was all set before her walk up the aisle.

So many thanks for making that part of the day go perfectly.

Monica Goulding (Mother of the Bride) Louise & Greg Fox 26th July 2013 Clonee, Dublin 15 - Leixlip Manor & Gardens, Leixlip, Kildare Wedding Car Hire

 

June 2013

Hi Karen

Thank you for all your help at the church it was crazy with press and the driver really helped us feel at ease xx

Thanks again

Christy Dignam & Kiera Dignam Beauford Car Dublin Kiera Dignam & Darren Moran Knightsbrook Hotel Beauford Car Meath

Kiera Dignam & Darren Moran - 29th June 2013 Navan Road Church, Dublin 7 Wedding Car Hire & Limousine hire Dublin - Knightsbrook Hotel, Trim, Meath

 

To Karen & Padraic

Thanks you both so much for all of your help on our big day.

You were both truely amazing

Regards,

Natalie & Tommy's Wedding Beauford Car Louth Meath Cavan

Natalie & Tommy Mackin - 20th June 2013 Navan, Meath Wedding Car Hire - Cabra Castle Hotel, Cavan

Hi Karen,

All went great with your limo on Sunday! Lisa was delighted.

Thanks again.

Silver limousine hire leixlip kildare

Cathy June 2nd 2013 Civil ceremony at Smock Alley Theatre Dublin's First Theatre Royal opened in the year 1662, Exchange Street, Dublin 8 Limousine Hire and then on Lexlip Manor & Gardens, Leixlip, Kildare

May 2013

Hi Karen,

Thought you might like this image.

Thank u to Padraic for looking after the bride & groom, on Thursday

Your a gentleman

Regent Wedding Car Hire Kildare Wedding Chauffeurs Cars Kildare Dublin Meath Louth Wicklow Cavan Ireland

Mary Smith, Kildare Town, Kildare Wedding Car Hire - 30th May 2013 - The Heritage Hotel Spa & Golf Resort, Killenard, Co. Laois

Hi Guys,

Just wanted to thank you so much for everything you did for us on our wedding day!

You were so professional and great to put me and my husband at ease on the day!

Everyone commented on how nice the car was and I was delighted with everything

Thanks again

Caroline & Darren Christie - 30th May 2013 Castleknock Hotel & Country Club, Castleknock, Dublin 15 Limousine Hire

Champagne Gold Limo Hire Castleknock Dublin 15 Gold Limousine Hire Castleknock Dublin 15

February 2013

Hi Karen

Just wanted to say thanks for the regent car on the 23/2/ 2013. The driver was lovely and took care of us very well. A lovely experience.

Kind regards

Carol Hilliard 23rd February 2013 Trim Castle Hotel, Trim, Meath Wedding Car Hire to St Martins Church Culmullen, Meath

 

December 2012

 

Hi Karen

Just want to thank so so much for the professional job u done on our wedding day. We would recommend you to anyone. The Gold Limo was fab, All the best in the future and thanks again.

Yours sincerely,

Gold Wedding Limo Hire Tallaght Dublin 24

Lisa & Hugh Farrelly, Tallaght, Dublin 24 - Gold Wedding Limousine Dublin - 12th December 2012 - Royal Hotel Dun Laoighaire Dublin

 

September 2012

 

Hi Padraic,

I just wanted to say a huge thanks for driving us around on our special day, the beauford car was fab and you were so professional and helpful.

We were really impressed with the level of service we recieved, you really added to the day.

We will send another pic with the full car when we get our professional pics back

Thanks again

Beauford Wedding Car Hire Dublin, Registry Office

Rachel & Gareth Boyce 7th Sept 2012 Clondalkin to the Dublin Registry Office, Grand Canal Street, Dublin 2, Wedding Car hire and then on to Fallon & Byrnes Exchequer Street, Dublin 2

 

August 2012

 

Hi Karen

I just wanted to say a big Thank You.

We booked our wedding car with you for 31/08/2012. Everything was very professional from start to finish.

The Driver (Jim) that we had on the day was really lovely - he was friendly & kind.

I would have no hesitation in recommending AKP Chauffeur Drive to anybody - it was a pleasure to deal with you.

Regards,

Trisha

Trisia & Alan Dixon 31st August 2012 Derrinturn Church Kildare - Mullingar Park Hotel, Mullingar, Westmeath

 

May 2012

 

Hi Karen,

I just wanted to email you to say how impressed we were with the chauffeur car service on the day of our wedding, 12 May 2012

Padraic was absolutely fantastic. He was so professional and made us feel so special. The wedding car really added a bit of glamour to the whole affair and everybody loved it. It also looks super in the photographs. The car (and Padraic!) was definitely one of the main highlights of the day and I am so glad I decided to book with you.

I will recommend you to anyone who so much as mentions a wedding!

Thanks again, and best of luck for the future.

Kind regards,

Susan & Ronan O Connor 12th May 2012 - Regent Wedding Car Hire Dublin Carton House Maynooth Kildare

 

Dear Karen

Just a quick email to thank you both very much for providing the beautiful Beauford wedding car and silver limousine at our wedding on Sat 5th May 2012 in Ballyfin Demesne, Laois

We received our wedding video this weekend and it showed us how much work the drivers did in getting me out of the car and helping me up the church steps as well as back in Ballyfin. Your help was very much appreciated and we would be delighted to recommend you to any friends who are getting married!

Thank you again,

Julie & Padriac Hogan 5th May 2012 Wedding Car Hire Laois Wedding Car Hire & Limousine Hire - Ballyfin Demesne Laois 5th May 2012

 

April 2012

Hi Karen

Just want to thank so so much for the professional job u done on our wedding day. We would recommend you to anyone. All the best in the future and thanks again.

Yours sincerely,

Caroline & Niall Maguire, Clones, Monaghan - Wedding Limousine Hire Monaghan Hillgrove Hotel Monaghan 27th April 2012

 

Hi Karen,

Just wanted to say thanks for the excellent service we received on the day of our wedding. Your driver was a gentleman and very professional.

Kind regards,

Mary & Anthony Brennan, Ringsend, Dublin- Wedding Limousine Hire Dublin Johnstown House Hotel & Spa Enfield Meath 19th April 2012

 

Hi Karen,

A great big “Thank You” for your beautiful champagne gold limousine for our wedding last week in dublin. You did a brialliant job, the car was beautiful, ribbons matched perfect, the whole day was perfect and ran so smoothly, thanks to you and your wonderful service. We would not hesitate in recommending you and your cars or service to all our friends and family. Thanks for being a big part of our our special day. We hope to see you again sometime in the future.

Ellen & Christopher Bennerdorff, Sandyford Dublin – Wedding Limo Hire Dublin Clanard Court Hotel Athy, Kildare 14th April 2012

 

Hi Karen,

Can I just say thank you so much for what you’s did on our wedding day. You’s did an absolute stellar job, we just couldn’t have asked for a better service. Kindness, patience & professional beyond belief, we will highly recommend your service to everyone. Don’t forget to contact our photographer if you want any photos, you’re welcome to any at all.

Beauford Wedding Cars & Silver Limos Cabra Castle Hotel Cavan Silver Wedding Limousines at Cabra Castle Hotel, Kingscourt, Cavan

Rosin & Ronan O Leary, Duleek Meath, - Wedding Car Hire Meath, Wedding Car Hire Cavan, Limousine Hire Meath, Limousine Hire Cavan Cabra Castle Hotel, Kingscourt Cavan 14th April 2012

 

Hi Karen.

Just a quick mail to say a “Big Thank You” for the day, the Silver Limos were the highlight of our day! Absolute superb limousine hire service!

Thanks again.

Silver Wedding Limousines at Carrigallen Church Cavan

Paula and Nigel Fay - Carrickallen, Cavan, - Wedding Limousine Hire Cavan Cabra Castle Hotel, Kingscourt Cavan 8th April 2012

 

March 2012

Hi Karen,

Just a quick note to say a big thank you for an excellent service provided on our wedding day. The beauford wedding car was fabulous & driver was so nice, from fixing my dress, helping me in & out of the car, having a hot water bottle ready for us for our journey over to the hotel he just couldn’t do enough for us.

Kind Regards

Catriona & Michael Smith Newbridge Kildare, - Wedding Cars Hire Kildare Killashee House Hotel, Naas, Kildare 31st March 2012

 

February 2012

 

Hi Karen,

Just want to thank you for going over and above for my wedding.

You arrived on time and did not rush us. You waited patiently for us while we had our wedding photos done, as they took longer than expected.

And what I didn't realise was that you helped me with my dress making sure that it was set out correctly at the back of the church.

I didn't notice this until we where watching the video.

Sincerely thank you from the bottom of our hearts .Karen and Jim you were so professional and the best .

If I ever need a car I know who to call.

Thanks again from a very happy bride and groom

Paula and Derek, Glasnevin, Dublin 9 - Regent Wedding Cars Hire Dublin Gold Wedding Limousine - Knightsbrook Hotel Trim, Meath 23rd February 2012

 

Hi Karen,

Eamon Diver here, we had a beauford wedding car from you last week. We are currently on honeymoon here and in the restaurant waiting on food. We were talking and just had to ring to thank yourself and your driver for the wonderful service you provided. Our Beauford car was out of this world.

The driver was a real gent and went above and beyond what was required, from helping Amanda in and out of the car, to fixing her wedding dress, ready to walk up the aisle, we just couldn’t have asked for more professionalism. You made our booking so easy & we will go out of our way to recommend you to anybody we know getting married.

Best of luck with your continued success in the business.

Thanks so much again.

You have my number if you need to contact me for anything

Amanda & Eamonn Diver (by voicemail) Laragh, Cavan - Wedding Car Hire Cavan Slieve Russell Hotel Cavan 11th February 2012

 

Hi Karen

I hired my wedding car from AKP Chauffeur Drive. Absolutely loved the car. The company were lovely to deal with and the driver on the day was really nice & helpful. I would definitely recommend them

 

Hi Karen

Our wedding was on the 10/02/12 and i just wanted to email to thank you and your staff for doing such a great job .The driver of the beauford wedding car< in particular was so good and couldn't do enough for us, the hot water bottle and fur rug where a welcome additive and the driver coming to us during the pictures with an umbrella as it had started to rain was such a nice touch.

Thank you again

Nicola and Gavin Power Finglas, Dublin 11 - Wedding Car Hire Dublin & Limousine Hire Dublin Trim Castle Hotel, Trim, Meath 10th February 2012

 

January 2012

 

Hi Karen,

Just a quick text to thank u so much 4 last nite, it was great Kieran really enjoyed himself, u were a great help with r girls they really had a ball in the limo.

Sinead & Kieran O Reilly Navan, Meath Limousine Hire - Dunboyne Castle Hotel, Dunboyne, Meath 21st January 2012

 

December 2011

 

To Karen

Just a small note to say "Many Thanks" for supplying the Beauford Wedding Car & Silver Limousine for strong>our wedding

John & Amada Crumlin, Dublin - Beauford Wedding Car Hire Dublin Silver Wedding Limousines Hire DublinHotel Kilkenny 9th December 2011

 

October 2011

 

Dear Karen,

Just a few lines to thank you very much for the wonderful chauffeur hire service provided for Oliver and Helen’s wedding on Saturday last. The friendly and professional service provided by both drivers was top-notch and although the weather on the day was desperate, both men went out of the way to ensure the bridal party was completely covered with umbrellas and not a drop of rain fell on the bride at any time getting in or out of the car. The bride and bride’s father were very impressed with the attention received, even fixing the brides dress, and couldn’t say enough good things about the service afterwards. Both the Beauford Wedding Car> and the Silver Limousine were terrific, very elegant and comfortable and looked absolutely spectacular, loads of compliments were received from the wedding party. I’m very glad I chose AKP Chauffeur Drive for my sister’s wedding, and we all have absolutely no hesitation in recommending AKP Chauffeur Drive very highly to anyone looking for wedding cars in cavan or special occasion cars in future.

Kind Regards,

Brian Callaghan

Wedding of Oliver and Helen Traynor, Bailiebourough, Cavan, Beauford Wedding Car Hire Cavan Silver Wedding Limousine Hire Cavan Errigal Country House Hotel Cavan, Cootehill, Co. Cavan - 22 Oct 2011

 

September 2011

 

Hi Karen,

Just a quick note to say "Thank You" very much for everything you did for us on our special day. The Beauford Wedding Carlooked just the piece in our pictures outside Clonabreany House!

The Driver was an absolute gentleman and really put myself and my mother at ease on the route to the church. He was so patient while we were getting our wedding photo's taken and nothing was too much trouble, even holding the train of my >dress and fixing it perfectly before I walked down the aisle.

Thank you so very much

Navy Silver Beauford Wedding Car Clonabreeny House Meath

Fiona & Brian Collier, Navan - Wedding Cars Hire Meath Clonabreany House Meath, Crossakiel, Meath - 10th September 2011

 

Hi Karen,

We just wanted to drop a line to say thank you so much for making our wedding day so special. The two silver limos and the Regent Wedding car looked stunning on the day. Everyone thought the car was beautiful and our chauffeur I think his name was Jim was a gent. I remember I was so so nervous walking in to the church holding my Dad's hand tightly when I thought of the train of my dress and I turned around and there was Karen holding it. She said it's okay I got it hon. It brought a tear to my eye and it made me feel very special. It was the little things like that, that made us smile. Our groomsmen and bridesmaids thought the limos were great and it made us all feel like royalty driving up citywest hotel's long drive in style. I would recommend AKP Chauffeur Drive to everyone.

Thank you so much for making us feel relaxed and so special on our big day.

REGENT WEDDING CAR SILVER WEDDING LIMOUSINES CLONDALKIN CITYWEST DUBLIN

From Lisa & Paul Furey, Clondalkin, Regent Wedding Car Hire Dublin Silver Wedding Limousines Dublin Dublin, - Citywest Hotel Dublin, 2nd September 2011

 

August 2011

 

Hi Karen,

We are finally back to reality after the wedding and unfortunately it might be all over for us but its every weekend for you guys and yet we felt on our day that we were your most important clients because you made us feel that way. The Beauford Wedding Car and Silver Limousine were fabulous and really made the difference arriving in style but we were blessed with a few rays of sunshine that day, so driving into the reception we stood up right with our champagne glasses clinking, in that beautiful convertible top beauford wedding car, it was just amazing! I must say though, it was the service provided that made you stand out for us. The Driver was such a gentleman and you totally forget that you are the last person to enter the church as everyone goes before you but when I turned around to see the driver holding the train of my dress and fixing it out perfectly, I could only smile! what a lovely guy, so helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitated for a second to recommend both your company and the people, who are a credit to it, to anyone, for any occasion! Thank you so very much for everything and for making us feel so special.

Navy Silver Beauford Wedding Car Citywest Hotel Dublin

Erica & Chris, Tallaght, Dublin 24 Vintage Wedding Car Hire Dublin Citywest Hotel Dublin, 26th August 2011

 

Hi Karen,

Really just wanted to send a quick e-mail just to say thank you so much, for everything you did the day of the wedding. The car was beautiful and everyone loved it . Just would like to say the Jim, who drove us around on the day was a lovely man and so helpful which made thing so much easier for us .

Kim & Paul, Prosperous, Kildare, - Wedding Car Hire KildareHamlet Court Hotel Meath, 26th August 2011

 

Hi Karen,

Just a belated big 'Thank You' for superb service that you and your colleague provided on the wedding day a few weeks ago.

The Limo's looked amazing, were perfect for the occasion and looked very smooth as they made their way to the Slieve Russell Hotel. The Bridal Party in both Limousines commented on the service, and how suitable the cars were for the event. It was really appreciated how you and your colleague started polishing them again after making the Journey from Meath to Leitrim.

Apologies that you did not get breakfast as I had promised but it was pretty tense in the house for the last hour

Gold Silver Wedding Limousines Cavan Dublin Meath Wicklow Louth Westmeath Wicklow Offaly Monaghan

Trevor Canning, Drumshanbo, Leitrim, - Wedding Limousine Hire CavanSlieve Russell Hotel Cavan 13th August 2011

 

To Karen

Just a quick note to say thanks for a brillant service and we have to say The Driver was absolutely fantastic on the day. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was so friendly and helpful. He drove us around to get our photos and waited patiently. It was raining when we were getting our pictures taken and Padraic was always on hand with an umbrella and to hold up my dress. He even wiped down my shoes and had tissues to dry my feet, now thats what I call service !!.

Please pass on our kindest regards and sincere thanks.

Sinead & Winston Dunne, Lucan, Dublin - Beauford Wedding Cars Hire Meath Trim Castle Hotel Meath, 13th August 2011

   

July 2011

 

Dear Karen

We just wanted to write you a quick note to say "Thank you So Much" for providing the Beauford Wedding Car & Silver Limousine for our wedding day in Roundwood, Wicklow on the 23rd July 2011 , the cars looked amazing and the drivers were very friendly and completely professional

Wine Silver Beauford Wedding Car Silver Wedding Limousine Roundwood Wicklow

Kayla & Eoin, Roundwood / Ashford Wicklow - Wedding Car Hire Wicklow Wedding Limousine Hire WicklowAshdown Park Hotel Gorey Wexford 23rd July 2011

 

Hi, Karen,

Thank you for helping to make our wedding special

Kayleigh & Gartan, Drogheda, Louth - Beauford Wedding Car Hire Louth Citynorth Hotel Meath 15th July 2011

 

June 2011

 

To Karen & (AKP Chauffeurs)

Thanks a million for your services on our wedding day!

Fiona & Liam 25th June 2011 Drogheda, Louth - Wedding Cars Hire Louth Ballymascanlon Hotel Dundalk, Louth

 

To Karen,

A big 'Thank You' for your excellent service on our wedding day! It was above and beyond what we would have ever expected. We will definitely be recommending your business on to our friends.

Thank you

Derek & Maura 24th June 2011 Edenderry, Offaly - Wedding Cars Hire OffalyTullamore Court Hotel Tullamore, Offaly

 

Hi, Karen

Just wanted to say a big thank you for outstanding service at our wedding on Sunday. The driver was an absolute gentleman and went beyond the call of duty even cleaning my shoes following a slightly mucky photo call!! I couldn't recommend him highly enough as a chauffeur and I hope you will pass on our gratitude to him. Thank you for making us feel like celebrities as we travelled in style. Best Wishes.

Mary & Fintan 5th June 2011 Dundalk, Louth - Regent Wedding Car Hire LouthKnightsbrook Hotel Trim, Meath

 

To Karen and staff at AKP Chauffeur Drive,

Thank you for your efficiency and great service on our wedding day, we really enjoyed the day, the drivers on the day were very helpful and professional. If i know anyone getting married, i will definitely recommend ye

Brendan & Marian Cronin 4th June 2011 Castlepollard, Westmeath - Wedding Car Hire Westmeath Wedding Limousine Hire Westmeath Crover House Hotel, Mountnugent, Cavan,

Hi Karen,

I hope you are well. A quick email to say thank you very much to the boys who did the cars for my wedding on Thursday June 2nd Kilbride to Trim Castle, they were extremely professional and did a super job, cars were also fab. My driver even had a NAVY SILVER BEAUFORD WEDDING CAR TRIM MEATH bottle of water on hand for when I was nervous on the way to the church in the baking heat!!

Thanks Again

NAVY SILVER BEAUFORD SILVER WEDDING LIMOUSINES TRIM CASTLE HOTEL

Laura & Darren, 2nd June 2011, Clonee, Dublin 15 - Beauford Wedding Car Hire Dublin Trim Castle Hotel, Trim Meath

 

May 2011

 

Hi Karen

Just a note to say thank you for driving us on the day of our wedding. The service provided on our special day was top class, and padraic made us feel like royals. The car was excellent and everyone loved it. You really added to our day, and the old fashion suit and boots that padraic was wearing on the day really added to the occassion. We cant thank you enough for how easy you made our booking, how the car looked on the day and how professional The Driver was on the day. Dealing with KPCD from start to finish was a pleasure, and I would highly recommed you to anyone who is getting married. Many thanks once again.

Assumpta & Philip Walker 6th May 2011 Streete, Westmeath - Wedding Car Hire Westmeath Slieve Russell Hotel Cavan

 

April 2011

 

Hi Karen,

A huge thank you for making my wedding go so smoothly Saturday! the cars were beautiful & you really helped calm me down & organise me before & after the church:)

Thanks again,

Regent Wedding Car Tulfarris Golf Resort Blessinton Wicklow

Caitriona & Fran, Blessington, Wicklow - Regent Wedding Car Hire Wicklow Gold Wedding Limousine Wicklow Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Resort Wicklow - 9th April 2011

 

February 2011

 

Hi Karen,

Thanks sooooooo much for all your help on our big day, you were brilliant in every way.

Best wishes

Champagne Gold Wedding Limousine Trim Castle Meath Regent Wedding Car Gold & Silver Limousines Trim Meath

Amy & Cliff, Duleek, Meath - Regent Wedding Car Hire Meath Silver Wedding Limousine Hire Meath Trim Castle Hotel, Trim Meath 16th February 2011

 

Hi Karen :)

I just want to send a quick email to thank you so much for an excellent service on our wedding day. We got married on 12th Feb 2011 in Trinity College, The Driver was an absolute gent! He was very helpful on the day and also very calming. I have attached a few pictures that have the car in them. Thanks again.

Regent Wedding Car Aredenode Hotel Wicklow

Gráinne+Stephen, Walkinstown, Dublin 12 - Trinity College Dublin - Regent Wedding Car Hire DublinArdenode Country House Hotel Wicklow 12th February 2011

 

December 2010

 

To Karen,

Myself and my husband just want to say a big thank you to you both for the wonderful wedding cars and limousine service we received from you on our wedding day, we have a few friends getting married in the next year and I will be insisting that they use you. Once again thank you for being a big part of our special day.

1930's Wine ( Red ) Silver Beauford Tourer Wedding Car Hire & Silver Limousine Clontarf Castle Dublin

Anna & Ian, Rush, Dublin - 1930's Wine ( Red ) Silver Beauford Tourer Wedding Car Hire Dublin Silver Limousine Hire Dublin Clontarf Castle Dublin 28th December 2010

 

November 2010

 

Hi Karen

I had to email these to you to show off your hard work on my big day, as you can see I am doing nothing but enjoying myself and being happy, and you helped make it all happen. It was a very foggy day but it didn't deter you's, and yes the fog really added a christmas (my favorite time of year) air to my day and photos as you can see. We just can't thank you enough for all you did.

We came from Drogheda, Louth to Trim, Meath so Niall was in the church when I arrived and did not see the cars until we were married and out, he was so thrilled at how well they looked. My bridesmaids and flowergirls absolutely loved the Limousine and they didn't want to leave it. You really helped them enjoy their day also. Anyone we know that wants cars, we know right where to send them. Thanks again for a wonderful start to my Christmas, you made our day. The flowergirls want to know when can they get their special limo again.

Sabrina & Niall O'Callaghan, Drogheda, Co.Louth - Beauford Wedding Car Hire Louth Gold Limousine Hire Louth 28th November 2010

 

October 2010

 

Hi Karen

Thanks a million for everything you did for Conor and I on Saturday. The 1920's vintage Regent Wedding Car was beautiful and the journey to the hotel was one of the highlights of out day.

Thank you very much.

Sarah and Conor, Clane, Kildare - Wedding Cars Hire Kildare Killashee House Hotel Naas Kildare 2nd October 2010

 

September 2010

 

To Karen

Thank You so much for the use of your gorgeous cars on our wedding day. We were delighted to have you there to celebrate with us.

Ger & Brenda Brady, Swords, Co.Dublin & Donaghmede Dublin 13 - Marine Hotel Sutton Dublin Regent Wedding Car Hire Dublin Champagne Gold Limousine Hire Dublin - 23rd September 2010

 

August 2010

 

Hi Karen,

I would like to say "thank you" for the great service you gave us at my daughters Lisa and Tims wedding in August

We are back home in London now . Lisa and Tim are in Mexico on honeymoon at the mo. I would be very happy to recommand you to anybody. Once again many thanks,

Barbara Baggs, Raddisson St Helens Hotel Dublin Regent Wedding Cars Hire Dublin Champagne Gold Limousines Hire Dublin Killashee House Hotel Naas Kildare, August 2010

 

June 2010

 

Hi Karen,

I have been meaning the past few weeks t drop you an e-mail but never got around to it. I Just want to say a big thank you for everything. The chauffeur on the day was so nice, and everyone loved the car, including the priest :-) I have enclosed a photo.

Would def recommend you to all my family and friends.

Thanks again,

Navy Silver Beauford Wedding Car Cavan Monaghan Dublin Meath Kildare Westmeath Offaly Louth

Eileen & Stephen Cavan , June 2010 Navy Silver Beauford Wedding Car Hire Cavan

 

Hi Karen ,

I am sending this to you to give you a BIG Thank You for chauffeuring Edwina and me to St Brides and then bringing her back her husband back to the house. The Beauford Wedding Car was a complete surprise to her and she was thrilled and delighted, You providing the newly weds with champagne brought traffic to a standstill in Oldcastle. A spectacular success and a million thanks.

Yours Sincerly

Richard "Father of the Bride", Oldcastle, Meath - June 2010 Navy Sapphire Beauford Wedding Cars Hire Meath

 

May 2010

 

Hi Karen,

Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help on our wedding day

P.s. Highly recommendable to all our friends

Suzanne & David, Navan, Meath, - Beauford Wedding Car Hire Meath Silver Wedding Limousine Meath Cabra Castle Hotel Cavan, 25th May 2010

 

April 2010

 

Hi Guys,

Thanks so much for your service the day of our wedding, both cars looked really well in the photos, both drivers were really nice and looked after me really well.

Thanks so Much

Maud & Robbie Prosperous Naas Kildare April 2010 Regent Wedding Car Hire Kildare Champagne Gold Wedding Limousine Kildare

 

Hi there,

I personally used KCPD wedding cars, and can say they were excellent. The driver on the day was like my bridesmaids, so helpful!

Best of Luck!!

Kind regards,

Laura Bolger Wedding Car Hire Dublin on Weddingsonline.ie

 

Hi,

I was Married on the 6th March and feel obliged to recommend the Chauffers I dealt with on the Day. AKP Chauffeur Drive were fantastic, They were Professional, Friendly, and the Cars were spotless, We got a beautiful Beauford Wedding Car for ourselves and a Limousine for the Girls.

I would definitely recommend them to any Bride,

Their website is www.kpcd.ie definitely worth checking out if you want to tick another box.

Deborah Beauford Wedding Cars Hire Westmeath Silver Wedding Limousines Westmeath

Taken from Weddingsonline.ie

 

February 2010

 

To Karen,

We would like to thank you all for your fantastic service and reliable driver to Multyfarnham, Westmeath earlier this year. We couldn't have got through the day so well if it wasn't for all your assistance. You are a credit to the wedding car hire business.

Laura & Ciaran Lynch, Mullingar Co.Westmeath - Champagne Gold Limousine Hire WestmeathAnnebrook House Hotel 5th February 2010

 

January 2010

 

Hi, Karen

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for all your help on our wedding day! The wedding cars looked great and the chauffeurs were so professional and very helpfull. We didn’t have to worry about anything!

Thanks again,

Stephen and Georgina, Wedding Trim Meath 2nd Jan 2010 Wine Silver Beauford Wedding Car Hire Meath Silver Wedding Limousines Hire Meath - Knightsbrook Hotel Trim Co. Meath

   

September 2009

 

Hi Karen,

Just wanted to say thank you for chauffeur service you provided us for our wedding in September. The regent wedding car and champagne gold strech limo looked fantastic. The drivers were like my own personal assistants, even fixing my dress and veil as I waited to walk up the aisle. Luckily the sun was shining and after the service we had the celebrity treatment driving through Dublin City with the top down and waving to people as we passed (including an open top Dublin Tour Bus). The limo for the rest of the bridal party (including lots of excitable kids) also went down a treat. We couldn’t have asked for a better service and would recommend you in future.

Thanks again,

Donna and Jason Dublin, September 2009 Regent Wedding Car Hire Dublin Gold Wedding Limousine Hire Dublin

Hi Karen,

I would just like to say thank you for the limo service you provided,

everything ran perfectly and the driver was more than accomodating to our needs and requirements, the limo was throughly enjoyed by all and made the night one to remember ,

Thank You.

John o Brien Debs Limo Hire September 2009, Tullamore Offaly

 

July 2009

 

Hi, Karen

Just wanted to say a big thank you for looking after us on our wedding day on the 9th of july 2009 everyone commented on the wedding cars they looked lovely in the photos and would definetly recommend you to anyone getting married thanks again ,

Amanda and David Deegan Tallaght Dublin 24 July 2009 Regent Wedding Car Dublin Champagne Gold Limousine Dublin - Kaedeen Hotel Newbridge Co. Kildare

 

June 2009

 

To Karen,

Just wanted to send you our thanks!! You made our Wedding Day perfect. I especially would like to thank both drivers, they were so good to us on the day. Best Wishes in the Future. Lots of Love

Navy Silver Beauford Wedding Cars Dublin

Nicola & Niall Corr - Raheny Dublin 5 - Clontarf Castle Hotel Dublin June 2009

 

March 2009

 

To AKP Chauffeur Drive

Thank you so much first of all for the lovely wedding cars they were beautiful, but mostly for the service even though I was probably in a world of my own on the day I noticed ( and especially when I looked back at the video) all the help both drivers gave with my dress even going in to the church. They were very very helpful, pleasant and accomadating and I really appreciated it. I have highly recommended ye since.

Regent Wedding Car Allen Naas Kildare

Tracey & Stephen Flynn Allen Kildare March 2009

 

December 2008

 

Hi Karen,

Apologies for taking so long to write this thank you mail. We were away on honeymoon for the month of January and the last few weeks have been hectic so I am only getting around to this now!! I would like to thank The Driver for the fantastic job and service he provided on the day of our wedding. The beauford wedding car was absolutely stunning and looked amazing!! The Driver was absolutely brilliant, very friendly and very professional. I was a bag of nerves on the way to the church as you can imagine and The Driver was fantastic at trying to ease my nerves, as my poor father didn't know what to do with me!!! Everyone commented on how fantastic the car was, my bridesmaids wore midnight blue and so everyone thought I had matched the silver and navy beauford to match their dresses which I didn't of course, that was pure coincidence but worked out perfectly!! Thank you so much again and best wishes for continued success with the business as you both really deserve it.

Sonia & Paul Clonee Co.Meath, December 2008

 

November 2008

 

To Karen,

Just a few words of thanks for making our wedding so special. Our Regent Wedding Car on the day was fabulous and 25 minutes early, the driver excellent, friendly and very helpful. We had wonderful champagne on the day. We just could not have asked for more from you. The service is just second to none. It was the same when we hired you again with your Champagne Gold Limousine for Brian (my husband), and my sisters graduation. We all had the great time. Thank you both so much and we will be recommending you to everyone.

Jude & Brian Santry Dublin November 2008

 

Hi Karen,

Just a quick mail to thank you for making our day so special, your professionalism was second to none and you will be recommended by us for a long time to come

cheers

 

September 2008

 

Hi Karen,

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for Saturday night, the limo was fab! And the trip down memory lane for my mam (she went to school about 10 minutes outside Athboy) was an added bonus! If I ever need or know anyone else that needs limo hire in Meath again I'll definitely be recommending you!

Naomi Hunter 6th September 2008

 

August 2008

 

Dear Karen

Thanks a million for the great night in the Champagne Gold Limo we had for debs last year and my own debs this year. Will definitely be recommending you to anyone I know.

Thanks again

Ken Cullen Kilcullen, Co.Kildare - August Debs Limo Hire 2007 & 2008

 

To the Staff at AKP Chauffeur Drive

Thank you so much for everything.

Richie & Eileen Wedding Car Bettystown Co. Meath - 15th August 2008

 

July 2008

 

Hi Karen & Padraic

Just a quick e-mail To say thank you for your service it was excellent.

Kind Regards

Jackie and Darren Ballybrack Co. Dublin - 31st July 2008

 

To Karen, and all at AKP Chauffeur Drive

I wanted to drop a line to say a great big thank you for the wonderful service provided by you for our wedding on the 26th of July 2008. It was 2 silver American limousines that we had and we could not have been looked after better or asked for anything more, it was just brilliant. We have had so may people commenting on you and asking for your details. The service was just wonderful and the drivers were professional, helpful and had great sense of humors. We had such a laugh and a wonderful day. You made our day and thank you all so much, you will be recommended to all.

Lorraine & Derek, Silver Limousines Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 - 26th July 2008

 

Hi Karen,

I just want to thank you for helping to make our wedding day so special. We were delighted with the silver limousine. The driver was very nice and kept me calm outside the church and she even fixed my dress on the way in! The champagne and ribbons were a lovely extra touch. I will be recommending you to family and friends.

Silver Wedding Limousine Newbridge House Donabate Dublin

Michelle and Eamonn Corrigan Silver Limousine Swords Co. Dublin - 4th July 2008

 

May 2008

 

To AKP Chauffeur Drive,

Many Thanks from the bottom of our hearts, for helping make our day so very special.

Thanks a million.

Edel &; Christopher Proudfoot, Coolock Dublin 17 - 3rd May 2008

 

April 2008

 

To Karen & Padraic,

A little email to thank you so much for making our wedding day so special, the car was beautiful and looks really great in the photos. The driver was great and very polite. Once again many thanks and Keep up the good work.

Elaine & Sean Monaghan - 12th April 2008

 

March 2008

 

To Karen & Padraic,

Just a little word of Thanks for making our day so Special on the 15th of March last Month. We loved the wedding car

Marese & Mark Donnelly Navy Beauford Car Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan - 15th March 2008

 

December 2007

 

To Karen and Padraic,

your wedding car and driver made Jane Ann's day extra special, Thanks a million.

Shelagh Mother of the Bride, Prosperous, Naas, Co. Kildare - 28th December 2007

 

November 2007

 

Hi,

I just wanted to say thanks so much for the service you provided at our wedding last Friday, we couldn't have asked for better! The wedding car was beautiful and the whole thing was a wonderful experience, thanks so much!

Jenny and Calin, Beauford Wedding Car Leixlip, Kildare - 16th November 2007

 

Hi Karen & Padraic,

Just to say thank you so much for the car on our wedding day, it looked so nice in the photos and your driver was very nice and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with you

Kind regards

Nicola & Dermot , Cabra Castle, Cavan - 8th November 2007

 

September 2007

 

Once again i would like to thank you for the limousine service you provided me and my friends on our two debs balls outings!

Brian Woods Clondalkin, Dublin 22 Silver Debs Limousine - 4th September 2007

 

Hi Karen and Padraic,

Was meant to sent this to you months ago but as you can imagine time has just flown by. We hired one of your 1930's Beauford Wedding car and I just can't thank you all enough, even if a bit late. The wedding car was just what I imagined. The car was spotted by one of my cousins on his way back to Navan after a quick visit to my house so we knew it was on it's way so we had 30mins warning. He was on time even with a good 10mins to spare. I think your driver said I was the quickest bride to be ready when he arrived as I was ready to jump into the car as soon as he arrived, we were only waiting on my bridesmaid to be ready. I think we left Dublin at around 1.15 to be at the reg. office at 2.30 and had a great road trip on the M50 and the amazing noise from the engine was unbelievable. We ended up getting to Navan town by 2 and had to pull into a side street to kill some time before we got to the reg office as we were too early and the photographer still had to take some of her pictures with the Groom and guest's arriving. When we were finished it had started to rain down and our chauffeur was waiting for us patiently under his umbrella until my sis-in-law called him in out of the rain as none of us were going to leave the building until it had stopped and he and my sis-in-law had a good old chat and found out that they lived in the same estate, oh what a small world. I have to say your driver helped to make our day special with his friendliness and professionalism it was really nice not to have to worry about the drive to the hotel and the champagne was a very nice touch, even if it was just me drinking it as Mark does not drink. Anyway that was all I wanted to say and really sorry it's been so long coming. Keep up the good work and I will be certainly pass all your details on to all of my friends that are getting married.

Many thanks again

Mark & Kate's Wedding Dublin - 25th September 2007

   

To All at AKP Chauffeur Drive

I choose the Beauford as my wedding car and it was beautiful. My photos looked great alongside the car. Our chauffeur was really nice; he was settling my nerves on the way to the church, how's that for service? The car was exactly on time, we had champagne on the way to our reception and we were very lucky with the weather that day that we had the roof down. I would definitely recommendAKP Chauffeur Drive to a friend, a great service and worth every penny.

Siona Curtis, Navy Beauford Car Balbriggan, Co.Dublin - 7th September 2007

 

August 2007

 

Hi All,

Just wanted to send a quick email to say a great big thanks for the job you done at our wedding, Aug 17th 2007. We had 2 silver American limos and we could not have asked for anything more it was fantastic. Have been asked by loads who yee were and your contact details so you could be busy up round Monaghan in the coming months. The service was second to none and the two drivers where the perfect mix of professionalism and fun. I'm terrible with names but the driver of Fergal's and my self's Limo - thank you - for telling me when to start walking - I couldn't see a thing and really appreciated that. Also thank you both for stopping in the main street to allow our "personal" barman to deliver the drinks. Going through our hometown in the fashion we did was amazing a moment we will never forget.

A huge thank you to you all

Silver Wedding Limousines Dublin Meath Cavan Monaghan Wicklow Louth Westmeath Kildare Offaly Wicklow

Marie & Fergal, Monaghan - 17th August 2007

 

Hi Karen and Padraic,

Just a quick mail to say thank you very much for all your help with our wedding I must say we were more than happy with the professional service of your drivers on the day the wedding cars looked fab, and the guys were so nice and with the wet day they couldn't have been more helpful. All the best I'll definitely be recommending you for work.

Many Thanks

Thomas and Linda Bond, Navan, Meath - 11th August 07 - Slieve Russell Hotel Co. Cavan

 

June 2007

 

Dear Karen & Padraic,

Just a note of sincerest thanks for your friendliness and professionalism in the run up to our wedding

Very Best Wishes

Marc & Monica, Newbridge, Kildare - 8th June 2007

 

To AKP Chauffeur Drive

Thank you for your beautiful wedding car on our wedding day.

Asha & John, Swords, Dublin - 2nd June 2007 - Roganstown Hotel, Dublin

 

January 2007

 

Hi Karen & Padraic,

Just wanted to say thanks for helping us out on our wedding day last Saturday week. We were delighted with the wedding car and the champers was a nice touch.

Best wishes

Rachel & Daniel, Clondalkin, Dublin - 27th January 2007

 

December 2006

 

Hi Karen & Padraic,

Just a quick mail to say a "Massive Thank You" for your services on our wedding Day. You were so professional and your beauford wedding car and silver wedding limousine were beautiful (just like the pictures on the website). Thank you so much for all the help with the dress as it was such bad weather I thought it would have been ruined. We are so sorry about your umbrella ......... We will definitely pass on your details in the future. We wish you both all the best in the future.

Many Thanks

Wine Silver Beauford Wedding Car Silver Wedding Limousine Cabra Castle Kingscourt Cavan

Avril & Darren, Clonsilla, Dublin 15 - Cabra Castle Hotel, Kingscourt, Co. Cavan - 3rd December 2006

 

November 2006

 

Hi,

Wedding Limo Hire Cavan Dublin Meath Kildare LouthFirstly I would like to thank you both for all the excellent service both myself and my husband received for our wedding day 18th November 2006. We had picked the champagne gold limousine and we never saw it properly until the wedding day (we had viewed it on your website). The car was amazing, and all our family and friends said they had never seen anything like it before. Wedding Limousine Hire Cavan, Dublin, Meath, Wicklow, Louth, Kildare, Monaghan, Offaly

Ursula & David, Stradone, Cavan - 18th November 2006

 

October 2006

 

Hi Karen & Padraic,

Just a quick mail to say a "BIG THANK YOU" for your services on our wedding day. Both the wedding cars were presented beautifully and were very comfortable. We are just waiting to get some pictures back so when we do I will mail some to you. Padraic, everyone is talking about when we were approaching the castle and you told us to stand up, what a laugh everyone got! I'll be sure to pass on your website and cards.

Thanks again and wishing you the very best of luck with your company.

 

Marc and Martina Kane, Clonsilla, Dublin - 20th October 2006 - Kilkea Castle Hotel, Castledermot, Co. Kildare

 

August 2006

 

Hi Karen & Padraic

I would like to thank you for the excellent service in which you supplied us with and certainly the journey is a highlight of our night. we will be recommending you to all our friends and would like a quote for next year

Thanks

Brian Woods, Clondalkin, Dublin 22 - 16th August 2006 Debs Limo Hire

 

Hi Karen & Padraic,

Just a quick note, as I had to write as I was so impressed with the service on my wedding day. When I Saw the Beauford Wedding Car arrive, i was amazed it was really gorgeous and really added to the day. Everyone was commenting on it, and i thought it added a real "classy' touch to my day. It wasn't just the car, the personal touches were beautiful and matched in with the colours of both my dress and flowers and general theme of my wedding. Lastly but certainly not least my driver on the day my driver was amazing. Both Myself and my Father were very nervous and he managed to calm our nerves and add some humour to the situation. He also helped with my train (which was huge) setting it up just right for the Photos and my big entrance to the church. He helped throughout the photos and no job was too big for him. Everyone in the Wedding Party though he was brilliant. Many thanks again and I would definitely recommend your company to help give anyones special occasion that little extra.

Thanks and Regards

Heather Quinn, Trim, Meath - 12th August 06 - Trim Castle Hotel, Trim Co. Meath

 

To Padraic,

Thank you so much for the fantastic job you did on our Wedding day 10/08/06. It was a beautiful beauford wedding car &a you certainly added to the great day we had.

Lisa & Emmet Jordan, Donaghmede, Dublin - 10th August 2006

 

Karen & Padraic,

I just wanted to thank you for the great service and for the Wedding Car I booked you for on Friday the 8th last. The wedding car was immaculate and the bride was over the moon at the way everything turned out and that was helped to no end wedding car and efficiency of your service. I just wanted to let you know I will be recommending your company to anybody I know who is thinking of hiring a wedding car.

Thanks again.

Paul Leech, Killucan, Westmeath 8th August 2006

 

May 2006

 

Dear Karen & Padraic,

I just wanted to say thank you very much for your excellent service in providing my parents the Limo for there Dublin trip. Could you pass on my thanks and appreciation to the driver who was by all accounts a most professional chauffeur and very welcoming as well as going out of his way to make sure my parents were looked after. I will defiantly recommend your company to any of my friends or relatives who maybe considering a trip to Ireland. The photo is my parents enjoying your hospitality and they have not stopped talking about the nice surprise and shock which met them at the Airport when your champagne gold limousine turned up.

Again from the whole of my family thank you for your service and organising it to the very highest professional standards with a personal manner which would be very hard to find in many companies across the globe.

Limousines Hire Ireland

VMT Graeme Davison 14th May 2006 Champagne Gold Limo

 

Dear Karen & Padraic,

We just wanted to thank you for your service on the 6th May. The Limousines were fabulous and we really appreciate your help before and during the evening. Thank you for providing a stop during the trip into temple bar. Everyone enjoyed it and our "Hen" was delighted. If we ever need a Limo in Dublin again, we will contact you.

Thanks again.

Elaine McCarthy, Kerry - hen Night Limos in Dublin

 

April 2006

 

Dear Padraic & Karen,

Trim & District Chamber of Commerce wishes to thank you most sincerely for having your beautiful wedding cars at The Castle Arch Hotel for our recent Annual Dinner Dance. They definitely added to the occasion and were admired by all the patrons attending on the night. Your contribution helped to make this years dance a marvelous success and was much appreciated.

Beauford Wedding Cars Ireland

Trim Chamber of Commerce, Trim, Meath

  For all your Beauford Wedding Car Hire & Regent Wedding Car Hire , Silver Wedding Limousines and Ireland's Only Champagne Gold Limousine available to hire for Weddings & Debs Balls in Dublin / Meath / Kildare / Louth / Cavan / Monaghan / Wicklow / Offaly / Westmeath / Laois Ireland

AKP Chauffeur Drive Wedding Cars & Limousines

Athlumney Navan Co. Meath

Clonsilla ( Blanchardstown ) Dublin 15 & Dublin 11